Draw dates & winners

See Facebook Instagram for photos of all our winners!


Fri 24 Sept, 2021

View LIVE DRAW here!

Entry for 4 to Bingo Loco at the Limelight PLUS 2 Rooms in the Maldron, Belfast! – Fri 10th Dec.

Denise Tallon, Lurgan, NI


Fri 10 Sept, 2021

View LIVE DRAW here!

Genuine Marc Jacobs Snapshot Leather Bag

Jenny Skelton, Lurgan, NI


Fri 03 Sept, 2021

View LIVE DRAW here!

Merchant Hotel, Belfast PLUS £300 CASH! – Sat 27 Nov

Shileen McConville, Lurgan, NI

Orlagh Maye DMK Enzyme Facial OR £150 CASH!

Orla McClure, Lurgan, NI

Liz Earle Skin Care Bundle

Aoife McKeown, Lurgan, NI


Fri 27 Aug, 2021

View LIVE DRAW here!

Grand Central Hotel, Belfast – Sat 09 Oct

Gail McSherry, Lurgan, NI

Olaplex Hair Bundle and Tangle Teezer Hair Brush

Antionette Scullion, Lurgan, NI

CKC Cocktail Hamper

Jenny Skelton, Lurgan, NI


Fri 20 Aug, 2021

View LIVE DRAW here!

Farnham Estate Spa Weekend – Sat 16 & Sun 17 Oct

Claire Skelton, Lurgan, NI

Apple Sports Watch or £300 CASH

Orla McClure, Lurgan, NI

Cloud Nine Wide Iron Straighteners

Claire Toal, Armagh, NI

MAC Lipstick Set

Sinead Mulholland, Lurgan, NI


Thu 12 Aug, 2021

View LIVE DRAW here!

Charlotte Tilbury Magic Skincare & Lip Set

Victoria Dummigan, Lurgan, NI

Galgorm Spa Escape – Sat 02 Oct

Shaneen, Waringstown, NI (This winner has asked to 'Remain Private')

Jo Malone Beauty Bundle

Jenny, Lurgan, NI (This winner has asked to 'Remain Private')

Orlagh Maye Permanent Brow Treatment or £300 CASH!

Ciara Barrett, Lurgan, NI


Fri 06 Aug, 2021

View LIVE DRAW here!

Fitbit Versa 3 and £200 Nike Voucher

Fionnuala Wall, Waterford, ROI 

Guess Designer Handbag & Zara Silk Scarf

Anna, Lurgan, NI (This winner has asked to 'Remain Private')

Morphe 18-Piece Makeup Brush Set

Michelle Toland, Lurgan, NI

Coco & Eve Bronzing Tan Bundle

Anna, Lurgan, NI (This winner has asked to 'Remain Private')


Thurs 29 July, 2021

View LIVE DRAW here!

Mermaid Gin PLUS Copper Mug & Cocktail Set

Brendan (This winner has asked to 'Remain Private')

bBold Summer Glow-Up Kit

Christopher McGarry, Lurgan, NI

Ray-Ban Designer Sunglasses

Shannon Dowds, Lurgan, NI

Tom Ford Black Orchid Perfume

Sinead Carville, Lurgan, NI


Thurs 22 July, 2021

View LIVE DRAW here!

Cath Kidston Picnic Basket and Blanket Set

Paulina Kadziela, Portadown, NI

Kate Spade Purse

Elizabeth Girvan, Armagh, NI

Polished London LED Teeth Whitening Kit

Paulina Kadziela, Portadown, NI

Grand Central Hotel – Sat Night Stay, Sat 14 Aug

Christopher McGarry, Lurgan, NI

Please Note: Where names and photos are shown, winners have given their permission. If a winner has asked to 'remain private', we will only ever share their first name – Sarah xx